Meet the team who volunteer their time along with numerous other volunteers to make Ferguson Park's race meetings happen.

If you would like to be a part of our small hard working team, please speak to any of the committee members about how you can come onboard and be part of this wonderful organisation.

President                         David Weinert

Vice President                 Sharon Thomsen

Secretary/Treasurer        Judy Weinert

Committee Members

                                       Wayne Long

                                       Chris Weinert

                                       David Thomsen

                                       Trish Collins